CV Screen Reviews


CV Screen has been established since 2000 and we have successfully recruited over 3000 candidates into new roles, for over 1500 organisations.

We regularly ask our Candidates to review our recruitment service, below are just some examples of their feedback. To read more reviews take a look at Reviews.co.uk.

Candidate Ian
'Good communication. Answered all the questions I had about the job. Prompt feedback.'
Review made July 2018

Candidate Roshni
'Kate Lomax was extremely helpful and answered all my queries promptly.'
Review made July 2018

Candidate Paul
'Really helpful advice and great support throughout the entire process. And a successful placement at the end, which I am of course very happy with. Thanks so much!'
Review made July 2018

Candidate Robert

'Really great experience. Graham always kept me updated and pleased to say he helped me in securing the position. Many thanks to Graham. His work is greatly appreciated.'
Review made June 2018

Candidate Amy

'Matthew was exceptional from the start of my interview process all the way to my start date. He kept me up to date and well informed, I couldn’t have asked for more! He was both diligent and professional in every way possible.'
Review made May 2018

Candidate Amboh
'Had a really lovely experience and would definitely recommend. Sam was of excellent help, he maintained regular contact and kept me promptly updated with any progress. He was very thoughtful and took into consideration what my needs and requirements were'.
Review made May 2018

Candidate - Tony
'Had the absolute pleasure of dealing with C.V. Screen and in particular Graham Auld in my recent search for a job. Graham could not have done more and went the extra mile. Was always in communication giving me regular updates and the whole process was very professional'.
Review made May 2018

Candidate - Paul
'Found me my perfect dream job in only 4 days!'
Review made May 2018

Candidate - Steve
'Sam was professional and efficient with dealing with my role and questions. A real credit to your company'.
Review made April 2018

Candidate - Salma
'Kate was very helpful throughout the whole process'.
Review made April 2018

Candidate - Adam
'Graham was very helpful and informative throughout. He was quick in turning around the negotiations and I had a positive outcome as a result. Thank you!'
Reveiw made April 2018

Candidate - John

Peter Strutt, my contact at CV Screen was excellent, securing me a telephone interview, a face 2 face, and a 2nd telephone chat with Point of Rental(PoR), who then made me a very acceptable offer of employment, which I accepted immediately. Throughout the process Peter kept me updated with the process and always followed up with an email, so I knew where I stood. I have just completed my 1st week at PoR, and I am really happy. I highly recommend Peter and CV Screen, and would be happy to use them again, although hopefully not too soon'.
Review made April 2018

Candidate - Laura

'Peter is one of the best recruiters I have spoken to in a long while. Peter is outstanding as he takes the time to get to know his candidate (not like some who talk 100 miles per hour and wants you off the phone), also the 'Good luck in your new job' card was a nice touch and very much appreciated. I would recommend CV Screen to other that are looking for employment and unsure where to look'.
Review made April 2018

Candidate - Marlon
'In my experience I can safely say the correspondent Peter Strutt was responsive, informative and involved, as every step of the way he provided me with the necessary information and update needed. Also I believe the process was speedy and conducted with high professionalism'.
Review made March 2018

Candidate - Steven
'Peter Strutt was easy to speak to on the phone. He provided me with all the information I needed and was quick to respond to any queries I had'.
Review made March 2018

Candidate - Sidrah
'Kate Lomax is great! Goes out her way to help'.
Review made March 2018

Candidate - Elise
'Peter was great with communicating. He would update me at all times and would either text, call or email. He was so positive!'
Review made March 2018 

Candidate - Debbie
'Helped to negotiate a dream job'.
Review made January 2018

Candidate - Sian
'Matthew explained the job role to me and answered any questions i had. He submitted my cv and i had an interview a few days later then got offered the role. Very thankful to Matthew at cv screen for submitting my cv'.
Review made January 2018

Candidate - Joseph
'Graham was efficient, enthusiastic and very professional'.
Review made July 2017

Candidate - Gina
'Very helpful very professional'.
Review made July 2017

Candidate - Christine
'Great experience, always contacted and kept up to date with progress and feedback.'
Review made June 2017

Candidate - Laura
'They were one of the only agencies I have dealt with recently that went the extra mile for their candidate and communicated with me at all points of the process'.
Review made June 2017

Candidate - April
'Good communication before each stage of interview'.
Review made May 2017

Candidate - Emeline
'I'm very happy with the level of interactions I have had with my consultant. He's kept me informed throughout the process and took into account my expectations as well as the recruiters.'
Review made May 2017

Candidate - Daksha
'I found Peter extremely helpful with setting up for the interview. I'd like to say thank you to CV Screen for getting me matched with a brilliant job and company'.
Review made May 2017

Candidate - Matt

'Very helpful. Jason was responsive when I needed communication and flexible in the method of communication. A seamless experience in helping me secure the job I'm doing now'.
Review made April 2017

Candidate - Louise
'Excellent prompt communication. Graham was excellent'.
Review made March 2017

Candidate - Inga
'I am very satisfied with the service which had been provided to me by Matt'.
Review made Markch 2017

Candidate - Harminder
' Great recruitment service provider. Excellent communication throughout the process'.
Review made February 2017

Candidate - Dolly

'Great service. I felt that email enquiry followed with the telephone conversation about my interview and pending placement were clear and helpful.'
Review made February 2017

Candidate - Review
'Good service by CV Screen. Graham offered a considered and professional service, happy to recommend'.
Review made January 2017

Candidate - Kevin 
'CV Screen looked after me very well, from the first phone I felt they were on my side'.
Review made January 2017

Candidate - Graham
'From never hearing of CV Screen, to receiving a phone call, to having my CV forwarded to an employer, and then securing a position in around a week was incredible.
Compared with the so called big companies that sign you up, never to be heard of again the service was brilliant'.
Review made January 2017

Candidate - Harry
'Very efficient. Sam, my contact, was very easy to talk to and seemed genuinely interested in my job search'.
Review made January 2017

Register a CV

More Info >

Register a Vacancy

More Info >

Search Jobs